How to change city on zophop

zophop is available in 15 cities in India –┬áMumbai, Bangalore, New Delhi, Chennai, Jaipur, Chandigarh, Bhubaneswar, Kolkata, Pune, Bhopal, Indore, Hyderabad, Nagpur, Vijayawada and Ahmedabad.

When you are visiting those cities, we can be your private assistant to find the best routes and how to get there.

How to change the city:
Open the App. Click on left side drop-down menu. Choose the option “Change City”


If you have any suggestions on a new city, send an email to!