2 Holi Festival Specials between Chhaterpati Shivaji Terminus and Madgaon

Railways will run 2 Holi festival special trains between Chhatrapati Shivaji Terminus and Madgaon to clear the extra rush of passengers. The details are as under: –

00111 Special Train will leave Chhatrapati Shivaji Terminus at 11.05 hrs o­n 09.03.2015 and reach Madgaon at 23.30 hrs same day.

00112 special train will leave Madgaon at 16.00 hrs o­n 08.03.2015 and arrive Chhatrapati Shivaji Terminus at 06.15 hrs o­n next day.

Halts:- Dadar, Thane, Panvel, Roha, Mangaon, Khed, Chiplun, Sangmeshwar, Ratnagiri, Vilavade, Vaibhavwadi Road, Kankavali, Sindhudurg, Kudal, Sawantwadi, Thivim and Karmali.

Composition:- Two AC-3 tier, 3 Sleeper Class, 4 Second Class Seating, 2 General Second Class  and 2 General Second Class cum guard’s brake vans

Reservation:  Bookings will open o­n 06.03.2015.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s